129 items matching your search terms.
Filter the results.
Item type
















New items since



Sort by relevance · date (newest first) · alphabetically
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 15 November to Sunday 21 November 2010.
Located in News and Events / / 2010 Archive / November
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 13 September to Sunday 19 September 2010.
Located in News and Events / / 2010 Archive / September
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 30 August to Sunday 5 September 2010.
Located in News and Events / / 2010 Archive / September
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 25 October to Sunday 31 October 2010.
Located in News and Events / / 2010 Archive / October
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 20 June to Sunday 26 June 2011.
Located in News and Events / / 2011 Archive / June
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 7 May to Sunday 13 May 2012.
Located in News and Events / / 2012 Archive / May
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 21 November to Sunday 27 November 2011.
Located in News and Events / / 2011 Archive / November
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 13 February to Sunday 19 February 2012.
Located in News and Events / / 2012 Archive / February
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 13 December to Sunday 19 December 2010.
Located in News and Events / / 2010 Archive / December
Blog Entry What's on this week at the University of Leicester
Events from Monday 8 November to Sunday 14 November 2010.
Located in News and Events / / 2010 Archive / November

Share this page: