Editorial Contacts

The Year's Work in English Studies

Editors

Professor William Baker, Northern Illinois University wbaker@niu.edu

Professor Kenneth Womack, Monmouth University kwomack@monmouth.edu

Associate Editors

English Language

Professor Olga Fischer, University of Amsterday O.C.M.Fischer@uva.nl

Old and Middle English

Professor A.S.G. Edwards, University of Kent A.S.G.Edwards@kent.ac.uk

Renaissance Literature

Dr Richard Wood, Sheffield Hallam University (5-8) Richard.Wood@shu.ac.uk

Professor William Baker (9-11) wbaker@niu.edu

18th and 19th Century Literature

Professor Kirstie Blair, University of Strathclyde kirstie.blair@strath.ac.uk

Dr Katie Halsey, University of Stirling katherine.halsey@stir.ac.uk

Modern Literature

Dr Matthew Creasy, University of Glasgow matthew.creasy@glasgow.ac.uk

American Literature to 1900

Dr Theresa Saxon, University of Central Lancashire tsaxon@uclan.ac.uk

From V97 Dr Katie McGettigan, Royal Holloway University of London

American Literature post-1900

Dr James Gifford Fairleigh Dickinson University james.d.gifford@gmail.com

New Literatures

Dr Paul Sharrad, University of Wollongong psharrad@uow.edu.au

From 2016: Professor Mark Williams mark.williams@vuw.ac.nz

Administration

Helen Lucas hl11@le.ac.uk

The Year's Work in Critical and Cultural Theory

Editors

Dr Neil Badmington, Cardiff University Badmington@cardiff.ac.uk

Dr David Tucker, University of Chester d.tucker@chester.ac.uk

Administration

Atiqa Rehman ar452@leicester.ac.uk

Share this page: