YWCCT Contributor List

Translation Studies
Dr Jonathan Evans, University of Portsmouth jonathan.evans@port.ac.uk
Dr Ting Guo, University of Exeter T.Guo@exeter.ac.uk

Animal Studies
Professor Matthew Calarco, California State University, Fullerton mcalarco@fullerton.edu

Feminisms
Dr Leanne Bibby, Teesside University L.Bibby@tees.ac.uk

Film Theory
Angelos Koutsourakis, University of Leeds A.Koutsourakis@leeds.ac.uk

Queer Theory
Daniel Luther, SOAS jdaniel_luther@soas.ac.uk

Black Critical and Cultural Theory
Professor David Marriott, University of California marriott@ucsc.edu
Jeramy DeCristo, University of California jdecristo@gmail.com

Religion, Spirituality and Secularism
Dr Rina Arya, University of Wolverhampton R.Arya@wlv.ac.uk

From V.25 Professor William Franke, Vanderbilt University william.franke@vanderbilt.edu
Chance Woods, Vanderbilt University chancewoods@gmail.com

Economic Criticism
Dr Paul Crosthwaite, University of Edinburgh paul.crosthwaite@ed.ac.uk
Dr Peter Knight, University of Manchester peter.knight@manchester.ac.uk
Professor Nicky Marsh, University of Southampton nm8@soton.ac.uk

Disability Studies
Professor Michael Rembis, University at Buffalo, State University of New York marembis@buffalo.edu

Science and Medicine
Professor Sherryl Vint, University of California Riverside sherryl.vint@ucr.edu

Visual Culture
Sophie Oliver, Royal Holloway University of London Sophie.Oliver.2011@rhul.ac.uk
Inga Fraser, Tate Modern inga.fraser@tate.org.uk

Theory on Theory
Dr Robin Sims, University of Derby R.Sims@derby.ac.uk

Performance and ...
Dr Patrick Duggan, University of Surrey p.duggan@surrey.ac.uk
Dr Jocelyn Spence, University of Surrey j.c.spence@surrey.ac.uk

Psychoanalysis
Dr Nicholas Ray, University of Leeds N.J.Ray@leeds.ac.uk

Digital Humanities
Dr Anthony Mandel, Cardiff University Mandal@cardiff.ac.uk

Media
Dr Iain Smith, King's College, London iain.smith@kcl.ac.uk

Modern European Philosophy
Dr Nina Power, University of Roehampton n.power@roehampton.ac.uk

Poetics
Stephen Grace, University of York stephen.grace@york.ac.uk

Postcolonial Theory
Edward Powell edjohnpowell@gmail.com

Ecocriticism
Dr Eoin Flannery, Mary Immaculate College University of Limerick Eoin.Flannery@mic.ul.ie

From V.25 Dr Rhian Williams, University of Glasgow rhian.williams@glasgow.ac.uk

Popular Culture
Professor David Pattie, University of Chester d.pattie@chester.ac.uk

From V.25 Dr Tracey Potts, University of Nottingham Tracey.Potts@nottingham.ac.uk

Affect Theory
Dr Angus Brown, University of Birmingham angus.brown@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Share this page: