Urban History Group

Academic Organisers

Conference Organiser

Conference Steering Committee

New Researchers Committee

Chair: Tom Hulme, CMH

  • Anna Feintuck, University of Edinburgh
  • Malcolm Noble, University of Edinburgh
  • Jenny Stewart, University of Leicester


Disclaimer: Urban History Group pages are maintained by the Centre for Urban History; views expressed are not necessarily those of CUH or of the University of Leicester

Share this page:

2017 Conference

Items will link when available