Please find here the application form for attendees from the partner institutions. The form is available to download as a PDF document.

Click here to download the FORMAT-EO application form

Applications are open now and will close on the 30th April 2014.

Completed applications should be sent to the contact staff member for your institution as listed here:

The University of Leicester, Rosemarie Graves:

University of the Azores, Artur Gil:

University of Seville, Carlos Gomez Camacho:

University of Basilicata, Valerio Tramutoli:

Polytechnic University of Milan, Branka Cuca:

University of Rennes 1, Eric Pottier:

University of Rennes 2, Laurence Hubert-Moy:

Telecom Bretagne, Gregoire Mercier:

University of Western Brittany, Christophe Delacourt:

Share this page:

EOS News
  • EOS congratulates Robert Parker on the award of an ESA Living Planet Fellowship in exploring the global carbon cycle through observations of greenhouse gas atmospheric variability.
  • EOS is pleased to announce that the NERC National Centre for Earth Observation is now led from the University of Leicester under the Directorship of Professor John Remedios.
  • EOS congratulates Joshua Vande Hey on the award of a NERC Knowledge Exchange Fellowship.

Leicester Physics Centre is pleased to present "The Library of Light" - a talk by Jo Joelson, former artist in residence within the Radio and Space Plasma Physics group in the Department of Physics & Astronomy. The talk takes place on June 10th at 18:30. Click on the image below for more information.

Jo Joelson Talk