Forms

Please find here the application form for attendees from the partner institutions. The form is available to download as a PDF document.

Click here to download the FORMAT-EO application form

Applications are open now and will close on the 30th April 2014.

Completed applications should be sent to the contact staff member for your institution as listed here:

The University of Leicester, Rosemarie Graves: rg82@le.ac.uk

University of the Azores, Artur Gil: arturgil@uac.pt

University of Seville, Carlos Gomez Camacho: carl@etsi.us.es

University of Basilicata, Valerio Tramutoli: valerio.tramutoli@unibas.it

Polytechnic University of Milan, Branka Cuca: branka.cuca@polimi.it

University of Rennes 1, Eric Pottier: eric.pottier@univ-rennes1.fr

University of Rennes 2, Laurence Hubert-Moy: laurence.moy@uhb.fr

Telecom Bretagne, Gregoire Mercier: gregoire.mercier@telecom-bretagne.eu

University of Western Brittany, Christophe Delacourt: christophe.delacourt@univ-brest.fr

Share this page: