Academic Staff

Dean of School

NamePositionTelephoneEmailRoom
Professor Zoe Radnor Dean 229 7590

zjr1@le.ac.uk

KEB308
Dr Jennifer Smith Maguire Deputy Dean 294 4691 jbs7@le.ac.uk FJB020

Academic Staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmailRoom
Dr Matthew Allen Lecturer in Culture and Political Economy
229 7595 ma611@le.ac.uk KEB311
Professor Marcel Ausloos Professor tbc ma683@le.ac.uk KEB210
Dr Vanessa Beck Lecturer in Employment Studies 252 5991 vanessa.beck@le.ac.uk KEB209
Dr Simon Bennett

Director of Civil Safety and Security Unit

Programme Leader MSc in Risk, Crisis and Disaster Management

229 7577

sab22@le.ac.uk

FJB122
Professor Jo Brewis

Professor of Organisation and Consumption

Associate Dean of Learning and Teaching: Director of Quality Assurance, Assessment and Feedback

252 3891 j.brewis@le.ac.uk KEB310
Mr Paul Brook

Associate Professor in Sociology of Work and Employment

252 5647 pb222@le.ac.uk KEB607
Dr Gareth Brown Teaching Fellow 252 1835 gsb23@le.ac.uk KEB517
Professor Steve Brown

Professor of Social and Organisational Psychology

Associate Dean of Research

223 1884 s.d.brown@le.ac.uk KEB513
Professor Gibson Burrell

Professor of Organisation Theory

252 2790 g.burrell@le.ac.uk KEB210
Mr Mark Burridge Lecturer in Management 252 3954 m.burridge@le.ac.uk KEB324
Dr Godfrey Charles-Cadogan Lecturer in Finance 229 7385 gcc13@leicester.ac.uk KEB605
Dr Angus Cameron Associate Professor in Spatial Organisation 252 5311 awgc1@le.ac.uk KEB502
Professor Bob Carter

Professor of Work and Employment Relations

bc133@le.ac.uk KEB210
Professor Catherine Casey

Professor of Organisation and Society

Programme Leader MSc Human Resource Management and Training (Campus Based) (Semester One)

252 3358 c.casey@le.ac.uk KEB403

Professor Ian Clark

Professor of Employment Relations

294 4695

ic70@le.ac.uk

 

FJB0.17
Dr Jennifer Cole Teaching Fellow 223 1828

jmc85@le.ac.uk

KEB508
Paul Conville

Lecturer

Programme Leader MSc Human Resource Management and Training (Campus Based) (Semester 2)

Admissions Officer

252 5933 paul.conville@le.ac.uk KEB616
Dr Steve Conway

Associate Professor in Innovation

Associate Dean of Learning and Teaching: Director of Curriculum Design

Summer School Academic Lead

223 1905 sc573@le.ac.uk FJB1.24
Dr Richard Courtney

Lecturer in Cultural Management and Enterprise

Associate Dean of Student Experience

252 5927 rac16@le.ac.uk KEB208
Dr John Cromby

Reader in Psychology

Division Head: Innovation, Technology and Operations

223 1971 jjc31@le.ac.uk KEB321
Professor Andy Danford Professor of Employee Relations ad412@le.ac.uk KEB210
Dr Andrea Davies

Associate Professor in Marketing

223 1437 a.davies@le.ac.uk KEB529C
Dr Alexandra Dias

Associate Professor in Finance

Programme Leader MSc Finance (Campus Based)

252 5019 alexandra.dias@le.ac.uk KEB515
Professor Michaela Driver Chair in Management md308@le.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Dunne

Lecturer in Social Theory and Consumption

223 1079 s.dunne@le.ac.uk KEB330
Dr Amanda Earley

Lecturer in Marketing, Politics and Culture

229 7906 me162@le.ac.uk FJB008
Dr Doris Eikhof

Associate Professor in Work and Employment

Women's Forum

229 7212 dre9@le.ac.uk FJB116
Professor James Fitchett

Professor of Marketing and Consumer Research

Division Head: Marketing

223 1218 j.fitchett@le.ac.uk KEB320
Dr Valerie Fournier Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies 252 5517 v.fournier@le.ac.uk KEB210
Dr Fabian Frenzel

Lecturer in the Political Economy of Organisation

Programme Leader BA Management Studies (Year Two)

PRME Lead

252 5641 ff48@le.ac.uk KEB329
Dr Marta Gasparin Lecturer in Design and Innovation Management 223 1964 mg352@le.ac.uk KEB615
Dr Massimo Giovanardi

Lecturer in Marketing

223 1912 mg349@le.ac.uk KEB554
Dr Richard Godfrey

Lecturer in Strategy

Programme Leader MSc Management (Campus Based)

252 3389 rg148@le.ac.uk KEB207
Helen Goworek

Lecturer in Creative Marketing

Programme Leader MSc Marketing (Campus Based)

252 3481 hg77@le.ac.uk KEB529B
Dr Jo Grady

Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Alumni Academic Lead (Semester One)

Widening Participation Officer (Semester One)

252 3500 jkg10@le.ac.uk KEB512
Dr William Green

Associate Professor in Innovation, Operations and Knowledge Management

Associate Dean of Enterprise and External Relations

223 1233 wg32@le.ac.uk KEB606
Dr Chris Grocott

Lecturer in Management and Economic History

Year Abroad Academic Lead

Widening Participation Officer

223 1779 c.grocott@le.ac.uk KEB318
Dr Malika Hamadi

Lecturer in Finance

Deputy Admissions Tutor

223 1091 mh463@le.ac.uk KEB510
Dr Nikolaus Hammer

Lecturer in Employment Studies

PhD Deputy Director

252 5938 nh80@le.ac.uk KEB215
Dr David Harvie

Associate Professor in Finance and Political Economy

252 5339 d.harvie@le.ac.uk KEB609
Professor Emmanuel Haven

Professor

Division Head: Accounting and Finance

Programme Leader BSc Accounting and Finance (Year Two)

252 3955 e.haven@le.ac.uk KEB612
Dr Matthew Higgins

Associate Professor in Marketing

Associate Dean of Enterprise and External Relations

Programme Leader MSc Management (Distance Learning)

Alumni Academic Lead (Semester Two)

252 5644 m.higgins@le.ac.uk KEB326
Dr Benjamin Hopkins

Lecturer in Work and Employment

MBA Deputy Director

223 1972 Benjamin.Hopkins@le.ac.uk FJB121
Professor Peter Jackson Professor of Economics and Strategy 252 3951 pmj1@le.ac.uk FJB225
Dr Shireen Kanji

Associate Professor in Work and Organisation

294 4688 sk543@le.ac.uk FJB022
Dr Mihalis Kavaratzis

Associate Professor in Marketing

PhD Deputy Director

252 5630 m.kavaratzis@le.ac.uk KEB613
Polina Khrennikova

Lecturer in Finance

252 5622 pk228@le.ac.uk KEB529A
Dr George Kokkinidis Lecturer in Work and Organisation 223 1963 gak7@le.ac.uk KEB603
Dr Ai-ling Lai

Lecturer in Marketing

252 5646 al231@le.ac.uk KEB525
Dr Christopher Land

Reader in Work and Organisation

Division Head: Management and Organization

223 1962 cdl13@le.ac.uk KEB407
Professor Hugo Letiche Professor of Care, Complexity and Organisation h.letiche@le.ac.uk KEB210
Dr Geoff Lightfoot Associate Professor in Entrepreneurship and Accounting 223 1243 g.lightfoot@le.ac.uk KEB520
Caroline Linhares Teaching Fellow in Accounting

223 1833

czdl1@leicester.ac.uk KEB517
Professor Simon Lilley Professor of Information and Organisation 223 1261

s.lilley@le.ac.uk

KEB504
Mr Kishor Lodhia

Associate Professor

Director of Internationalisation

Programme Leader BSc Accounting and Finance (Year Three)

223 1965 kvl6@le.ac.uk KEB523

Dr Ulrike Marx

Lecturer in Accounting

223 1980

um26@le.ac.uk

KEB610
Professor John Mellor Professor of Governance in Banking and Finance 223 1966 jm622@le.ac.uk FJB1.29

Dr Keir Milburn

Lecturer in Political Economy and Organisation

Programme Leader BA Management Studies (Year One)

252 2008

 

km256@le.ac.uk

KEB610
Professor Rolland Munro Professor of Philosophy of Organisation rm357@le.ac.uk KEB210
Dr Hiroyuki Nakata

Associate Professor in Finance

Equalities Officer

Programme Leader MSc Finance (Campus Based) (Semester One)

252 3376 hn66@le.ac.uk FJB119
Professor Peter Nolan Professor of Work and Employment Futures 223 1657 pn54@le.ac.uk KEB554
Dr Ayman Omar

Lecturer in Finance

223 1960 amo18@leicester.ac.uk FJB117
Dr Winfred Onyas

Lecturer in Marketing

223 1915 w.onyas@le.ac.uk KEB329B

Mr Anthony O'Tierney

Teaching Fellow 252 5636 ajfo1@le.ac.uk KEB517
Dr Nikiforos Panourgias

Lecturer in Financial Market Information Systems

Executive Education and Business Engagement Lead

294 4563 np220@le.ac.uk KEB206
Dr Dimitris Papadopoulos

Reader in Sociology and Organisation

PhD Deputy Director

252 5183 d.papadopoulos@le.ac.uk KEB328
Professor Martin Parker

Professor of Culture and Organisation

PhD Director

252 5317 mp431@le.ac.uk KEB614
Dr Georgios Patsiaouras

Lecturer in Marketing and Consumption

Programme Leader MSc Marketing (Distance Learning)

223 1473 gp83@le.ac.uk KEB405a
Dr Silvia Pazzi Lecturer in Accounting and Finance 294 4661 sp505@le.ac.uk FJB0.021
Dr Reka Plugor Research Associate 252 5955 reka.plugor@le.ac.uk
Dr Maria Puig de la Bellacasa Associate Professor in Management and Organisation 252 3950 mpdlb1@le.ac.uk KEB611
Dr Martin Quinn

Lecturer in Regional Development

Director of Distance Learning

Programme Leader BSc Human Resource Management (Distance Learning)

252 5985 martin.quinn@le.ac.uk KEB618
Dr. Nibedita Ray-Bennett Lecturer in Risk Management (CSSU)
252 5754 nsrb1@le.ac.uk FJB120
Professor Carl Rhodes Professor of Management c.rhodes@le.ac.uk KEB210
Dr Daniela Rudloff

Lecturer

Programme Leader Doctorate in Social Science

252 5994 daniela.rudloff@le.ac.uk KEB216
Mr Matthew Salter

Teaching Fellow

223 1967 mjrs2@le.ac.uk KEB619

Dr Federica Salvatori

Lecturer in Accounting 252 2389 fs166@le.ac.uk KEB517
Professor Mike Saren

Professor of Marketing

223 1011 m.saren@le.ac.uk KEB511
Dr Panayiotis Savvas Teaching Fellow 252 5301 ps286@le.ac.uk KEB210
Dr Christophe Schinckus

Associate Professor

PhD Deputy Director

223 1788 cs354@le.ac.uk KEB319
Dr Yukun Shi

Lecturer in Finance

Programme Leader MSc Accounting and Finance

223 1097

ys203@le.ac.uk

KEB205
Professor Melanie Simms

Professor of Work and Employment

Associate Dean of Research

294 4693 ms745@le.ac.uk FJB014
Dr Charlotte Smith

Lecturer in Management

Employability Lead

252 5935 cvls1@le.ac.uk KEB331a
Dr Warren Smith Teaching Fellow 252 5958 ws8@le.ac.uk KEB508
Dr Sandro Sozzo

Associate Professor in Interdisciplinary Applications in Social Science

Programme Leader BSc Accounting and Finance (Year One)

294 4692 ss831@le.ac.uk KEB325
Eimer Sparham

Lecturer in Management

Programme Leader MSc Human Resource Management and Training (Distance Learning)

252 5951 ebo1@le.ac.uk KEB602
Professor Mark Stein

Professor of Leadership and Management

252 3984 ms553@le.ac.uk KEB604
Dr Olga Suhomlinova

Associate Professor in Management

MBA Director

223 1248 o.suhomlinova@le.ac.uk KEB404
Dr Ekaterina Svetlova Associate Professor in Accounting 223 1981 es285@le.ac.uk FJB115
Dr Christiana Tsaousi

Lecturer in Marketing and Consumption

Programme Leader BA Management Studies (Year 3)

294 4690
ct195@le.ac.uk KEB405b
Dr Eda Ulus

Lecturer in Work and Organisation

223 1969 e.ulus@leicester.ac.uk KEB617
Dr Zsuzsanna Vargha Lecturer in Accounting and Organisation 252 5108 zv8@le.ac.uk KEB213
Dr Camelia Vasilescu Lecturer in Accounting and Finance 223 1968 cv56@le.ac.uk KEB305
Dr Katharine Venter

Associate Professor in Sociology

Division Head: Work and Employment

Athena Swan Lead

252 5956 k.venter@le.ac.uk KEB601B
Dr Hendrik Vollmer

Associate Professor

Programme Leader MSc Management, Finance and Accounting

223 1961 hv25@le.ac.uk KEB402
Dr Sigmund Wagner-Tsukamoto

Lecturer in Business Ethics and CSR

Senior Tutor

252 5327 s.wagner-tsukamoto@le.ac.uk KEB521
Dr Elke Weik

Associate Professor in Organisation Studies

252 5318 e.weik@le.ac.uk KEB327
Dr Kenneth Weir

Lecturer in Accountancy

252 5345 khw11@le.ac.uk KEB529E
Dr Glynne Williams

Associate Professor in Industrial Relations

252 5984 gw67@le.ac.uk KEB214
Dr Tomasz Piotr Wisniewski

Associate Professor in Finance

Programme Leader MSc Finance (Distance Learning)

252 3958 t.wisniewski@le.ac.uk KEB608
Professor Stephen Wood Professor of Management 223 1869 s.j.wood@le.ac.uk KEB514
Andy Wynne Associate Professor in Public Financial Management amw48@le.ac.uk KEB210

Top

Share this page: