Academic Staff in the School of Management

Academic Staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Simon Lilley

Head of School

Professor of Information and Organisation

223 1261          
s.lilley@le.ac.uk
Professor Jo Brewis

Deputy Head of School

College of Social Science Director of Postgraduate Research (Semester One)

Professor of Organisation and Consumption

252 3891 j.brewis@le.ac.uk
Dr Angus Cameron

Deputy Head of School

Director of Learning and Teaching

Senior Lecturer in Spatial Organisation

252 5311 awgc1@le.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Allen Lecturer in Culture and Political Economy
229 7595 ma611@le.ac.uk
Dr Rutvica Andrijasevic

Lecturer in Employment Studies

252 5935 r.andrijasevic@le.ac.uk
Professor Tony Arnold Professor of Accounting and Business History a.j.arnold@le.ac.uk
Dr Heidi Ashton

Teaching Fellow

Plagiarism Officer (CLMS)

252 5940 hsa8@le.ac.uk
Dr Vanessa Beck

Lecturer in Employment Studies

252 5991 vanessa.beck@le.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Bishop

Lecturer in Employment  Studies

MSc Industrial Relations and Workplace Learning Programme Leader (Semester One)

MSc Performance Management and Workplace Learning Programme Leader (Semester One)

252 2749 db137@le.ac.uk

Mr Paul Brook

Senior Lecturer in Sociology of Work and Employment

Admissions Officer (Semester One)

252 5647 pb222@le.ac.uk
Professor Steve Brown

Professor of Social and Organisational Psychology

223 1884 s.d.brown@le.ac.uk
Professor Alan Bryman

Professor of Organisational and Social Research

252 2790 a.bryman@le.ac.uk
Professor Gibson Burrell

Professor of Organisation Theory

Staff Development

223 1250

g.burrell@le.ac.uk

Mr Mark Burridge

Lecturer in Management

252 3954 m.burridge@le.ac.uk

Professor Bob Carter

 

Professor of Work and Employment Relations tbc bc133@le.ac.uk
Professor Catherine Casey

Professor of Organisation and Society

252 3358 c.casey@le.ac.uk
Professor Ian Clark

Professor of Employment Relations

294 4695 ic70@le.ac.uk
Paul Conville

Teaching Fellow

MSc Industrial Relations and Workplace Learning Programme Leader (Semester Two)

MSc Performance Management and Workplace Learning Programme Leader (Semester Two)

252 5933 paul.conville@le.ac.uk
Steve Conway 223 1905 sc573@le.ac.uk
Dr Martin Corbett

Reader in Technology and Organisational Psychology

MBA Programme Leader (Campus Based)

252 2844 mc407@le.ac.uk
Dr Richard Courtney

Lecturer in Employment Studies

MRes Programme Leader

Research Seminar Organiser

252 5927 rac16@le.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Davies

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Senior Research Ethics Officer (Semester One)

223 1437 a.davies@le.ac.uk
Dr Alexandra Dias

Lecturer in Finance

MSc Finance Programme Leader (Campus Based)

252 5019 alexandra.dias@le.ac.uk
Professor Michaela Driver Chair in Management TBC md308@le.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Dunne

Lecturer in Social Theory and Consumption

Academic Marketing Lead (Semester One)

Research Communications

223 1079 s.dunne@le.ac.uk
Amanda Earley Lecturer in Marketing, Politics, and Culture me162@le.ac.uk
Dr Doris Eikhof

Senior Lecturer

Research Ethics Officer

229 7212 dre9@le.ac.uk
Professor James Fitchett

Professor of Marketing and Consumer Research

223 1218 j.fitchett@le.ac.uk
Dr Valerie Fournier Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies 252 5517 v.fournier@le.ac.uk
Dr Fabian Frenzel

Lecturer in the Political Economy of Organisation

PRME Officer

252 5641 ff48@le.ac.uk
Dr Richard Godfrey

Lecturer in Strategy

Staffing

252 3389 rg148@le.ac.uk
Helen Goworek Lecturer in Marketing 252 3481 hg77@le.ac.uk
Dr Jo Grady

Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Senior Tutor (Campus Based)

252 3500 jkg10@le.ac.uk
Dr William Green

Lecturer in Operations Management

Admissions Officer (Semester Two)

223 1233

wg32@le.ac.uk

Dr Chris Grocott

Lecturer in Management and Economic History

Erasmus Officer

Widening Participation Officer

Research Ethics Officer

223 1779 c.grocott@le.ac.uk
Sarah Hadfield

Research Assistant

252 5943 sevh1@le.ac.uk
Dr Nikolaus Hammer

Lecturer in Employment Studies

Co-Director of DSocSci

Deputy Director of PhD Programme

252 5938 nh80@le.ac.uk
Dr David Harvie

Senior Lecturer in Finance and Political Economy

Deputy Director of BA Management Studies

252 5339 d.harvie@le.ac.uk
Professor Emmanuel Haven

Professor

Deputy Director of BSc Accounting and Finance

252 3955 e.haven@le.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Higgins

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Consumption

Alumni and Enterprise Officer

Staffing

Academic Marketing Lead (Semester Two)

252 5644 m.higgins@le.ac.uk
Professor Peter Jackson

Professor of Economics and Strategy

252 3951 pmj1@le.ac.uk
Dr Shireen Kanji

Senior Lecturer in Work and Organisation

MSc Management Programme Leader (Campus Based and Distance Learning)

294 4688 sk543@le.ac.uk
Dr Mihalis Kavaratzis

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Management

Deputy Director of PhD Programme

252 5630 m.kavaratzis@le.ac.uk
Professor Steve King Head of the College of Social Science 252 3875 sak28@le.ac.uk
Dr Ai-ling Lai

Lecturer in Marketing

MSc Marketing Programme Leader (Campus Based)

252 5646

al231@le.ac.uk

Dr Brendan Lambe

Lecturer in Finance

Deputy Director BA Management Studies

252 5141

bl84@le.ac.uk

Professor Hugo Letiche

Professor of Care, Complexity and Organisation

MBA (Biotechnology) Deputy Programme Leader

223 2790

h.letiche@le.ac.uk

Dr Geoff Lightfoot

Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship and Accounting

223 1243 g.lightfoot@le.ac.uk
Dr Ming Lim

Lecturer in Critical Marketing

252 3999

m.lim@le.ac.uk

Dr Keir Milburn Lecturer in Political Economy and Organisation 252 2008 km256@le.ac.uk
Professor Yuval Millo

Professor of Social Studies of Finance and Management Accounting

Deputy Director of BSc Accounting and Finance

229 7385 ym95@le.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Moro

Lecturer in Finance and Accounting 252 3376 a.moro@le.ac.uk
Professor Rolland Munro Professor of Philosophy of Organisation TBC rm357@le.ac.uk
Professor Peter Nolan Professor of Work and Employment Futures 223 1657 pn54@le.ac.uk
Dr Nikiforos Panourgias Lecturer in Financial Market Information Systems 294 4563 np220@le.ac.uk
Dr Dimitris Papadopoulos

Reader in Sociology and Organisation

Co-Director of PhD Programme

252 5183

d.papadopoulos@le.ac.uk

Professor Ian Parker Professor of Management TBC ip101@le.ac.uk
Professor Martin Parker

Professor of Culture and Organisation

Director of Research

252 5317 mp431@le.ac.uk
Dr Georgios Patsiaouras

Lecturer in Marketing and Consumption

MSc Marketing Programme Leader (Distance Learning) (Semester One)

223 1473

gp83@le.ac.uk

Dr Silvia Pazzi Lecturer in Accounting and Finance 294 4661 sp505@le.ac.uk
Réka Plugor Research Associate 252 5955

reka.plugor@leicester.ac.uk

Dr Maria Puig de la Bellacasa

Senior Lecturer in Management and Organisation

252 3950 mpdlb1@le.ac.uk
Dr Martin Quinn

Lecturer in Regional Development

Director of Distance Learning (Agents and Faculty Visits)

Senior Research Ethics Officer (Semester Two)

252 5985 martin.quinn@le.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Robinson

Senior Lecturer in Management and Organisation Studies

Co-Director of PhD Programme

252 3811 sr307@le.ac.uk
Dr Daniela Rudloff

Lecturer

Director Undergraduate Studies

252 5994 daniela.rudloff@le.ac.uk
Professor Mike Saren

Professor of Marketing

223 1011 m.saren@le.ac.uk
Dr Panayiotis Savvas Teaching Fellow 252 5301

ps286@le.ac.uk

Dr Christophe Schinckus

Lecturer in Finance

MSc Management, Finance and Accounting Programme Leader

Deputy Director of PhD Programme

223 1788 cs354@le.ac.uk
Dr Mohamed Shaban

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Employer Engagement Officer

223 1820 ms272@le.ac.uk
Professor Melanie Simms Professor of Work and Employment 294 4693 ms745@le.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Smith Maguire

Senior Lecturer in Cultural Production and Consumption

MSc Marketing Programme Leader (Distance Learning) (Semester Two)

294 4691 jbs7@le.ac.uk
Dr Warren Smith

Teaching Fellow

252 5958 ws8@le.ac.uk
Dr Sandro Sozzo Lecturer in Interdisciplinary Applications in Social Science 294 4692 ss831@le.ac.uk
Eimer Sparham

Teaching Fellow

MSc Human Resource Management and Training Programme Leader (Distance Learning)

252 5951 ebo1@le.ac.uk
Professor Mark Stein

Professor of Leadership and Management

252 3984 ms553@le.ac.uk
Dr Olga Suhomlinova

Lecturer in Management

MBA Programme Leader (Distance Learning)

223 1248 o.suhomlinova@le.ac.uk
Dr Christiana Tsaousi

Lecturer in Marketing and Consumption

294 4690
ct195@le.ac.uk
Dr Zsuzsanna Vargha Lecturer in Accounting and Organisation 252 5108 zv8@le.ac.uk
Dr Katharine Venter

Lecturer in Sociology

252 5956 k.venter@le.ac.uk
Dr Sigmund Wagner-Tsukamoto

Lecturer in Management and Organisation Studies

Deputy Director of Distance Learning (Associate Tutors)

Senior Tutor (Distance Learning)

252 5327 s.wagner-tsukamoto@le.ac.uk
Dr Elke Weik

Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Director of Distance Learning

252 5318 e.weik@le.ac.uk
Mr Kenneth Weir

Lecturer in Accountancy

MSc Accounting and Finance Programme Leader

252 5345 khw11@le.ac.uk
Dr Glynne Williams

Senior Lecturer in Industrial Relations

BSc Human Resource Management and Professional Diploma in Management Programme Leader

Co-Director of the DSocSci

252 5984 gw67@le.ac.uk
Dr Tomasz Piotr Wisniewski

Senior Lecturer in Finance

MSc Finance Programme Leader (Distance Learning)

252 3958 t.wisniewski@le.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Wood

Professor of Management

Director of Research Income and Enterprise

223 1869 s.j.wood@le.ac.uk

 

Top

Share this page: