Academic Staff in the School of Management

Head of School

NamePositionTelephoneEmailRoom
Dr Angus Cameron Head of School (Interim) 252 5311 awgc1@le.ac.uk KEB308
Dr Jennifer Smith Maguire Deputy Head of School 294 4691 jbs7@le.ac.uk FJB020

Academic Staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmailRoom
Dr Matthew Allen Lecturer in Culture and Political Economy
229 7595 ma611@le.ac.uk KEB311
Dr Heidi Ashton

Teaching Fellow

252 5940 hsa8@le.ac.uk FJB0.018
Prof Marcel Ausloos Professor tbc ma683@le.ac.uk
 Dr Vanessa Beck Lecturer in Employment Studies 252 5991 vanessa.beck@le.ac.uk KEB209
Dr Simon Bennett

Director, Civil Safety and Security Unit

MSc in Risk, Crisis and Disaster Management Programme Leader

229 7577

sab22@le.ac.uk

FJB122
Professor Jo Brewis

Professor of Organisation and Consumption

252 3891 j.brewis@le.ac.uk KEB310
Mr Paul Brook

Senior Lecturer in Sociology of Work and Employment

Subject Head - Work and Employment

252 5647 pb222@le.ac.uk KEB607
Gareth Brown Teaching Fellow 252 1835 gsb23@le.ac.uk KEB517
Professor Steve Brown

Professor of Social and Organisational Psychology

Director of Research

223 1884 s.d.brown@le.ac.uk KEB513
Professor Gibson Burrell

Professor of Organisation Theory

Staff Development

223 1250 g.burrell@le.ac.uk
Mr Mark Burridge Lecturer in Management 252 3954 m.burridge@le.ac.uk KEB324
Professor Bob Carter

Professor of Work and Employment Relations

bc133@le.ac.uk KEB210
Professor Catherine Casey Professor of Organisation and Society 252 3358 c.casey@le.ac.uk KEB403

Professor Ian Clark

 

Professor of Employment Relations

Subject Head - Work and Employment

294 4695

ic70@le.ac.uk

 

FJB0.17
Dr Jennifer Cole Teaching Fellow 223 1828

jmc85@le.ac.uk

KEB508
Paul Conville

Lecturer

MSc Performance Management and Workplace Learning Programme Leader

Admissions Officer

252 5933 paul.conville@le.ac.uk KEB616
Dr Steve Conway

Senior Lecturer in Innovation

Director of Learning and Teaching

Summer School Academic Lead

223 1905 sc573@le.ac.uk FJB1.24
Dr Richard Courtney

Lecturer in Cultural Management and Enterprise

252 5927 rac16@le.ac.uk KEB208
Dr John Cromby

Reader in Psychology

Subject Group Head - Innovation, Science and Technology (Semester 2)

223 1971 jjc31@le.ac.uk KEB321
Professor Andy Danford Professor of Employee Relations ad412@le.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Davies

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Senior Research Ethics Officer

223 1437 a.davies@le.ac.uk KEB529C
Dr Alexandra Dias

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Subject Group Head - Accounting and Finance (Semester 1)

MSc Finance Programme Leader (Campus Based)

252 5019 alexandra.dias@le.ac.uk KEB515
Professor Michaela Driver Chair in Management md308@le.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Dunne

Lecturer in Social Theory and Consumption

Academic Marketing Lead

Research Communications (Blogging) Academic Lead

223 1079 s.dunne@le.ac.uk KEB330
Dr Amanda Earley

Lecturer in Marketing, Politics and Culture

MSc Marketing Pathways Development

229 7906 me162@le.ac.uk FJB008
Dr Doris Eikhof

Senior Lecturer Work and Employment

Subject Group Head - Work and Employment

Ethics Officer

Women's Forum

229 7212 dre9@le.ac.uk FJB116
Professor James Fitchett

Professor of Marketing and Consumer Research

Subject Group Head - Marketing

Plagiarism Officer

223 1218 j.fitchett@le.ac.uk KEB320
Dr Valerie Fournier Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies 252 5517 v.fournier@le.ac.uk KEB210
Dr Fabian Frenzel

Lecturer in the Political Economy of Organisation

PRME Officer (Semester 1)

252 5641 ff48@le.ac.uk KEB329
Dr Marta Gasparin Lecturer in Design and Innovation Management 223 1964 mg352@le.ac.uk KEB615
Dr Massimo Giovanardi

Lecturer in Marketing

MSc Marketing Pathways Development

223 1915 mg349@le.ac.uk KEB554
Dr Richard Godfrey

Lecturer in Strategy

Work Allocation Officer

252 3389 rg148@le.ac.uk KEB207
Helen Goworek

Lecturer in Creative Marketing

MSc Marketing Programme Leader (Campus Based)

MSc Marketing Pathways Development

252 3481 hg77@le.ac.uk KEB529B
Dr Jo Grady

Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Alumni Academic Lead

Widening Participation Officer

252 3500 jkg10@le.ac.uk KEB512
Dr William Green

Senior Lecturer in Innovation, Operations and Knowledge Management

Director of Impact, College of Social Sciences, Art and Humanities

Impact Coordinator

223 1233 wg32@le.ac.uk KEB606
Dr Chris Grocott

Lecturer in Management and Economic History

Year Abroad Academic Lead

Widening Participation Officer

Ethics Officer

223 1779 c.grocott@le.ac.uk KEB318
Dr Malika Hamadi  

Lecturer in Finance

223 1091 mh463@le.ac.uk KEB510
Dr Nikolaus Hammer

Lecturer in Employment Studies

PhD Deputy Co-ordinator

252 5938 nh80@le.ac.uk KEB215
Donald W Harper Teaching Fellow 252 5520 dwh10@le.ac.uk tbc
Dr David Harvie

Senior Lecturer in Finance and Political Economy

Undergraduate Studies (BA Management Studies) Year 1 Programme Leader (Semester 1)

252 5339 d.harvie@le.ac.uk KEB609
Professor Emmanuel Haven

Professor

Subject Group Head - Accounting and Finance

Accounting and Finance Year 2 Programme Leader (Team)

252 3955 e.haven@le.ac.uk KEB612
Dr Matthew Higgins

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

College of Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities Distance Learning Manager

School of Management Director of Distance Learning

Director of External Relations

Work Allocation Officer

252 5644 m.higgins@le.ac.uk KEB326
Dr Benjamin Hopkins Lecturer in Work and Employment 223 1972 Benjamin.Hopkins@le.ac.uk FJB121
Professor Peter Jackson Professor of Economics and Strategy 252 3951 pmj1@le.ac.uk FJB225
Dr Franck Jovanovic

Senior Lecturer in Finance

MSc Global Financial Markets Programme Development Lead

223 1960 fpgaj1@le.ac.uk KEB325
Dr Shireen Kanji

Senior Lecturer in Work and Organisation

MSc Human Resource Management and Training Programme Leader (Campus Based)

294 4688 sk543@le.ac.uk FJB022
Dr Mihalis Kavaratzis

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

PhD Deputy Co-ordinator

252 5630 m.kavaratzis@le.ac.uk KEB613
Polina Khrennikova Teaching Fellow 252 5622 pk228@le.ac.uk KEB517
Dr George Kokkinidis Lecturer in Work and Organisation 223 1963 gak7@le.ac.uk KEB603
Dr Ai-ling Lai

Lecturer in Marketing

MSc Marketing Programme Leader (Campus Based)

252 5646 al231@le.ac.uk KEB525
Dr Brendan Lambe

Lecturer in Finance

Undergraduate Studies (BA Management Studies) Year 3 Programme Leader

252 5141 bl84@le.ac.uk FJB1.17
Dr Christopher Land

Reader in Work and Organisation

Director of Postgraduate Studies

CMI Programme Director

223 1962 cdl13@le.ac.uk KEB407
Professor Hugo Letiche Professor of Care, Complexity and Organisation 223 2790 h.letiche@le.ac.uk KEB210
Dr Geoff Lightfoot Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship and Accounting 223 1243 g.lightfoot@le.ac.uk KEB520
Professor Simon Lilley Professor of Information and Organisation 223 1261

s.lilley@le.ac.uk

KEB504
Dr Ming Lim Reader (Associate Professor) in Marketing and Management 252 3999 m.lim@le.ac.uk KEB529D
Mr Li (Alex) Lin Teaching Fellow 252 5358 ll256@le.ac.uk
Mr Kishor Lodhia

Senior Lecturer

Accounting and Finance Year 1 & 2 Programme Leader (Team)

223 1965 kvl6@le.ac.uk

Dr Ulrike Marx

Lecturer in Accounting

223 1980

um26@le.ac.uk

KEB610
Professor John Mellor Professor of Governance in Banking and Finance 223 1966 jm622@le.ac.uk FJB1.29

Dr Keir Milburn

Lecturer in Political Economy and Organisation

Undergraduate Studies (BA Management Studies) Year 1 Programme Leader (Semester 2)

252 2008

 

km256@le.ac.uk

KEB610
Professor Yuval Millo

Professor of Social Studies of Finance and Management Accounting

Subject Group Head - Accounting and Finance

MSc Financial Markets and Organisational Programme

Accounting and Finance Year 1 Programme Leader (Team)

229 7385 ym95@le.ac.uk KEB605
Professor Rolland Munro Professor of Philosophy of Organisation rm357@le.ac.uk KEB210
Dr Hiroyuki Nakata

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Equalities Officer

MSc Finance Programme Leader (Campus Based) Semester 2

MSc Accounting and Finance Programme Leader (Campus Based)

252 3376 hn66@le.ac.uk FJB119
Dr Winfred Onyas

Lecturer in Marketing

MSc Marketing Pathways Development

223 1915 w.onyas@le.ac.uk KEB329B

Mr Anthony O'Tierney

Teaching Fellow 252 5636 ajfo1@le.ac.uk KEB517
Dr Nikiforos Panourgias Lecturer in Financial Market Information Systems 294 4563 np220@le.ac.uk KEB206
Dr Dimitris Papadopoulos

Reader in Sociology and Organisation

Postgraduate Research Director

252 5183 d.papadopoulos@le.ac.uk KEB328
Professor Ian Parker Professor of Management ip101@le.ac.uk KEB210
Professor Martin Parker

Professor of Culture and Organisation

PRME (Semester 2)

252 5317 mp431@le.ac.uk KEB614
Dr Georgios Patsiaouras

Lecturer in Marketing and Consumption

MSc Marketing Programme Leader (Distance Learning)

223 1473 gp83@le.ac.uk KEB405a
Dr Silvia Pazzi Lecturer in Accounting and Finance 294 4661 sp505@le.ac.uk FJB0.021
Dr Maria Puig de la Bellacasa Senior Lecturer in Management and Organisation 252 3950 mpdlb1@le.ac.uk KEB611
 Dr Martin Quinn

Lecturer in Regional Development

Director of Distance Learning

Ethics Officer

Mitigating Circumstance Chair

252 5985 martin.quinn@le.ac.uk KEB618
Dr. Nibedita Ray-Bennett Lecturer in Risk Management (CSSU)
252 5754 nsrb1@le.ac.uk KEB216
Professor Carl Rhodes Professor of Management c.rhodes@le.ac.uk KEB210
Dr Daniela Rudloff

Lecturer

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Undergraduate (BA Management Studies) Year 2 Programme Leader

252 5994 daniela.rudloff@le.ac.uk FJB120
Mr Matthew Salter

Teaching Fellow

Careers Academic Lead

223 1967 mjrs2@le.ac.uk KEB619
Professor Mike Saren

Professor of Marketing

Subject Group Head - Marketing

223 1011 m.saren@le.ac.uk KEB511
Dr Panayiotis Savvas Teaching Fellow 252 5301 ps286@le.ac.uk KEB210
Dr Christophe Schinckus

Senior Lecturer

MSc Management, Finance and Accounting Programme Leader

PhD Deputy Co-ordinator

223 1788 cs354@le.ac.uk
Dr Yukun Shi Lecturer in Finance 223 1097

ys203@le.ac.uk

KEB319
Professor Melanie Simms

Professor of Work and Employment

Director of Research

294 4693 ms745@le.ac.uk FJB014
Dr Charlotte Smith

Lecturer in Management

MRES Programme Leader

252 5935 cvls1@le.ac.uk KEB331a
Dr Warren Smith Teaching Fellow 252 5958 ws8@le.ac.uk KEB217
Dr Sandro Sozzo Senior Lecturer in Interdisciplinary Applications in Social Science 294 4692 ss831@le.ac.uk FJB023
Eimer Sparham

Lecturer in Management

MSc Human Resource Management and Training Programme Leader (Distance Learning)

252 5951 ebo1@le.ac.uk KEB602
Professor Mark Stein

Professor of Leadership and Management

MSc Management and Leadership Programme Leader (Campus Based)

252 3984 ms553@le.ac.uk KEB604
Dr Olga Suhomlinova

Senior Lecturer in Management

MBA Programme Leader (Distance Learning)

223 1248 o.suhomlinova@le.ac.uk KEB404
Dr Ekaterina Svetlova Lecturer 223 1981 es285@le.ac.uk FJB115
Thomas Swann Teaching Fellow tbc trs6@le.ac.uk KEB517
Dr Christiana Tsaousi Lecturer in Marketing and Consumption 294 4690
ct195@le.ac.uk KEB405b
Dr Eda Ulus

Lecturer in Work and Organisation

Deputy Admissions Officer

223 1969 e.ulus@leicester.ac.uk KEB617
Dr Zsuzsanna Vargha Lecturer in Accounting and Organisation 252 5108 zv8@le.ac.uk KEB213
Dr Camelia Vasilescu Lecturer in Accounting and Finance 223 1968 cv56@le.ac.uk KEB305
Dr Katharine Venter Senior Lecturer in Sociology 252 5956 k.venter@le.ac.uk KEB601B
Dr Hendrik Vollmer Senior Lecturer 252 5301 or 3382 hv25@le.ac.uk KEB402
Dr Sigmund Wagner-Tsukamoto

Lecturer in Business Ethics and CSR

Senior Tutor (Campus Based and Distance Learning)

252 5327 s.wagner-tsukamoto@le.ac.uk KEB521
Dr Elke Weik

Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Subject Group Head - Organisation, Regional and Sectoral Studies

252 5318 e.weik@le.ac.uk KEB327
Dr Kenneth Weir

Lecturer in Accountancy

MSc Accounting and Finance Programme Leader (Campus Based)

252 5345 khw11@le.ac.uk KEB529E
Dr Glynne Williams

Senior Lecturer in Industrial Relations

BSc Human Resource Management Programme Leader (Distance Learning)

Professional Diploma in Management Programme Leader (Distance Learning)

Doctorate in Social Science Programme Leader

252 5984 gw67@le.ac.uk KEB214
Dr Tomasz Piotr Wisniewski

Senior Lecturer in Finance

MSc Finance Programme Leader (Distance Learning)

252 3958 t.wisniewski@le.ac.uk KEB608
Professor Stephen Wood Professor of Management 223 1869 s.j.wood@le.ac.uk KEB514
Andy Wynne Senior Lecturer in Public Financial Management amw48@le.ac.uk KEB210
Dr Tingting Zhu Teaching Fellow in Finance 223 1830 tz41@le.ac.uk KEB508

Top

Share this page: