Academic Staff in the School of Management

Academic Staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Professor Simon Lilley

Professor of Information and Organisation

Head of School

223 1261
s.lilley@le.ac.uk
Dr Angus Cameron

Senior Lecturer in Spatial Organisation

Deputy Head of School (Semester 1)

252 5311 awgc1@le.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Allen Lecturer in Culture and Political Economy
229 7595 ma611@le.ac.uk
Dr Heidi Ashton

Teaching Fellow

252 5940 hsa8@le.ac.uk
Dr Vanessa Beck Lecturer in Employment Studies 252 5991 vanessa.beck@le.ac.uk
Dr Simon Bennett

Senior Lecturer

MSc in Risk, Crisis and Disaster Management Programme Leader

229 7577

sab22@le.ac.uk

Dr Daniel Bishop

Lecturer in Employment Studies

MSc in Industrial Relations and Workplace Learning Programme Leader

252 2749 db137@le.ac.uk
Professor Jo Brewis

Professor of Organisation and Consumption

College of Social Science, Arts and Humanities Director of Learning and Teaching

252 3891 j.brewis@le.ac.uk
Mr Paul Brook

Senior Lecturer in Sociology of Work and Employment

Subject Head - Work and Employment

252 5647 pb222@le.ac.uk
Professor Steve Brown

Professor of Social and Organisational Psychology

Director of Research

223 1884 s.d.brown@le.ac.uk
Professor Gibson Burrell

Professor of Organisation Theory

Staff Development

223 1250 g.burrell@le.ac.uk
Mr Mark Burridge Lecturer in Management 252 3954 m.burridge@le.ac.uk
Professor Bob Carter

Professor of Work and Employment Relations

bc133@le.ac.uk
Professor Catherine Casey Professor of Organisation and Society 252 3358 c.casey@le.ac.uk
Professor Ian Clark

Professor of Employment Relations

Subject Head - Work and Employment

294 4695 ic70@le.ac.uk
Professor Julie Coleman Head of the College of Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities 252 2841 jmc21@le.ac.uk
Paul Conville

Teaching Fellow

MSc Performance Management and Workplace Learning Programme Leader

Admissions Officer

252 5933 paul.conville@le.ac.uk
Dr Steve Conway

Senior Lecturer in Innovation

Director of Learning and Teaching

Summer School Academic Lead

223 1905 sc573@le.ac.uk
Dr Martin Corbett

Reader in Technology and Organisational Psychology

Subject Group Head - Innovation, Science and Technology (Semester 1)

MBA Programme Leader (Campus Based)

252 2844 mc407@le.ac.uk
Dr Richard Courtney

Lecturer in Employment Studies

252 5927 rac16@le.ac.uk
Dr John Cromby

Reader in Psychology

Subject Group Head - Innovation, Science and Technology (Semester 2)

223 1971 jjc31@le.ac.uk
Professor Andy Danford Professor of Employee Relations ad412@le.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Davies

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

Senior Research Ethics Officer

223 1437 a.davies@le.ac.uk
Dr Alexandra Dias

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Subject Group Head - Accounting and Finance (Semester 1)

MSc Finance Programme Leader (Campus Based)

252 5019 alexandra.dias@le.ac.uk
Professor Michaela Driver Chair in Management md308@le.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Dunne

Lecturer in Social Theory and Consumption

Academic Marketing Lead

Research Communications (Blogging) Academic Lead

223 1079 s.dunne@le.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Earley

Lecturer in Marketing, Politics and Culture

MSc Marketing Pathways Development

229 7906 me162@le.ac.uk
Dr Doris Eikhof

Senior Lecturer Work and Employment

Subject Group Head - Work and Employment

Ethics Officer

Women's Forum

229 7212 dre9@le.ac.uk
Professor James Fitchett

Professor of Marketing and Consumer Research

Subject Group Head - Marketing

Plagiarism Officer

223 1218 j.fitchett@le.ac.uk
Dr Valerie Fournier Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies 252 5517 v.fournier@le.ac.uk
Dr Fabian Frenzel

Lecturer in the Political Economy of Organisation

PRME Officer (Semester 1)

252 5641 ff48@le.ac.uk
Dr Marta Gasparin Lecturer in Design and Innovation Management 223 1964 mg352@le.ac.uk
Dr Massimo Giovanardi

Lecturer in Marketing

MSc Marketing Pathways Development

223 1915 mg349@le.ac.uk
Dr Richard Godfrey

Lecturer in Strategy

Work Allocation Officer

252 3389 rg148@le.ac.uk
Helen Goworek

Lecturer in Creative Marketing

MSc Marketing Programme Leader (Campus Based)

MSc Marketing Pathways Development

252 3481 hg77@le.ac.uk
Dr Jo Grady

Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Alumni Academic Lead

Widening Participation Officer

252 3500 jkg10@le.ac.uk
Dr William Green

Lecturer in Operations Management

Business Engagement

223 1233 wg32@le.ac.uk
Dr Chris Grocott

Lecturer in Management and Economic History

Erasmus Officer

Widening Participation Officer

Ethics Officer

223 1779 c.grocott@le.ac.uk
Dr Nikolaus Hammer

Lecturer in Employment Studies

PhD Deputy Co-ordinator

252 5938 nh80@le.ac.uk
Dr David Harvie

Senior Lecturer in Finance and Political Economy

Undergraduate Studies (BA Management Studies) Year 1 Programme Leader (Semester 1)

252 5339 d.harvie@le.ac.uk
Professor Emmanuel Haven

Professor

Subject Group Head - Accounting and Finance

Accounting and Finance Year 2 Programme Leader (Team)

252 3955 e.haven@le.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Higgins

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

College of Social Sciences, Arts and Humanities Distance Learning Manager

School of Management Director of Distance Learning

Director of External Relations

Work Allocation Officer

252 5644 m.higgins@le.ac.uk
Dr Benjamin Hopkins Lecturer in Work and Employment 223 1972 Benjamin.Hopkins@le.ac.uk
Professor Peter Jackson Professor of Economics and Strategy 252 3951 pmj1@le.ac.uk
Dr Franck Jovanovic

Senior Lecturer in Finance

MSc Global Financial Markets Programme Development Lead

223 1960 fpgaj1@le.ac.uk
Dr Shireen Kanji

Senior Lecturer in Work and Organisation

MSc Human Resource Management and Training Programme Leader (Campus Based)

294 4688 sk543@le.ac.uk
Dr Mihalis Kavaratzis

Senior Lecturer in Marketing

PhD Deputy Co-ordinator

252 5630 m.kavaratzis@le.ac.uk
Dr George Kokkinidis Lecturer in Work and Organisation 223 1963 gak7@le.ac.uk
Dr Ai-ling Lai

Lecturer in Marketing

MSc Marketing Programme Leader (Campus Based)

252 5646 al231@le.ac.uk
Dr Brendan Lambe

Lecturer in Finance

Undergraduate Studies (BA Management Studies) Year 3 Programme Leader

252 5141 bl84@le.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Land

Reader in Work and Organisation

Director of Postgraduate Studies

CMI Programme Director

223 1962 cdl13@le.ac.uk
Professor Hugo Letiche Professor of Care, Complexity and Organisation 223 2790 h.letiche@le.ac.uk
Dr Geoff Lightfoot Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship and Accounting 223 1243 g.lightfoot@le.ac.uk
Dr Ming Lim Lecturer in Marketing and Management 252 3999 m.lim@le.ac.uk
Mr Kishor Lodhia

Senior Lecturer

Accounting and Finance Year 1 & 2 Programme Leader (Team)

223 1965 kvl6@le.ac.uk

Dr Ulrike Marx

Lecturer in Accounting

223 1980

um26@le.ac.uk

Professor John Mellor Professor of Governance in Banking and Finance 252 2433 jm622@le.ac.uk

Dr Keir Milburn

Lecturer in Political Economy and Organisation

Undergraduate Studies (BA Management Studies) Year 1 Programme Leader (Semester 2)

252 2008

 

km256@le.ac.uk

Professor Yuval Millo

Professor of Social Studies of Finance and Management Accounting

Subject Group Head - Accounting and Finance

MSc Financial Markets and Organisational Programme

Accounting and Finance Year 1 Programme Leader (Team)

229 7385 ym95@le.ac.uk
Professor Rolland Munro Professor of Philosophy of Organisation rm357@le.ac.uk
Dr Hiroyuki Nakata

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Equalities Officer

MSc Finance Programme Leader (Campus Based) Semester 2

MSc Accounting and Finance Programme Leader (Campus Based)

252 3376 hn66@le.ac.uk
Dr Winfred Onyas

Lecturer in Marketing

MSc Marketing Pathways Development

223 1915 mwio1@le.ac.uk
Dr Nikiforos Panourgias Lecturer in Financial Market Information Systems 294 4563 np220@le.ac.uk
Dr Dimitris Papadopoulos

Reader in Sociology and Organisation

PhD Co-ordinator (Semester 1)

PhD Deputy Co-ordinator (Semester 2)

252 5183 d.papadopoulos@le.ac.uk
Professor Ian Parker Professor of Management ip101@le.ac.uk
Professor Martin Parker

Professor of Culture and Organisation

PRME (Semester 2)

252 5317 mp431@le.ac.uk
Dr Georgios Patsiaouras

Lecturer in Marketing and Consumption

MSc Marketing Programme Leader (Distance Learning)

223 1473 gp83@le.ac.uk
Dr Silvia Pazzi Lecturer in Accounting and Finance 294 4661 sp505@le.ac.uk
Dr Vincent Pieterse

Senior Fellow

MSc Management Programme Leader

vp111@le.ac.uk
Dr Maria Puig de la Bellacasa Senior Lecturer in Management and Organisation 252 3950 mpdlb1@le.ac.uk
Dr Martin Quinn

Lecturer in Regional Development

Director of Distance Learning

Ethics Officer

Mitigating Circumstance Chair

252 5985 martin.quinn@le.ac.uk
Dr. Nibedita Ray-Bennett Lecturer in Risk Management (CSSU)
252 5754 nsrb1@le.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Robinson

Senior Lecturer in Management and Organisation Studies

PhD Co-ordinator (Semester 2)

252 3811 sr307@le.ac.uk
Dr Daniela Rudloff

Lecturer

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Undergraduate (BA Management Studies) Year 2 Programme Leader

252 5994 daniela.rudloff@le.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Salter

Teaching Fellow

Careers Academic Lead

223 1967 mjrs2@le.ac.uk
Professor Mike Saren

Professor of Marketing

Subject Group Head - Marketing

223 1011 m.saren@le.ac.uk
Dr Panayiotis Savvas Teaching Fellow 252 5301 ps286@le.ac.uk
Dr Christophe Schinckus

Lecturer in Finance

MSc Management, Finance and Accounting Programme Leader

PhD Deputy Co-ordinator

223 1788 cs354@le.ac.uk
Professor Melanie Simms

Professor of Work and Employment

Director of Research

294 4693 ms745@le.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Smith Maguire

Senior Lecturer in Cultural Production and Consumption

Open and Visit Day Academic Lead

294 4691 jbs7@le.ac.uk
Dr Charlotte Smith

Lecturer in Management

MRES Programme Leader

252 5935 cvls1@le.ac.uk
Dr Warren Smith Teaching Fellow 252 5958 ws8@le.ac.uk
Dr Sandro Sozzo Lecturer in Interdisciplinary Applications in Social Science 294 4692 ss831@le.ac.uk
Eimer Sparham

Lecturer in Management

MSc Human Resource Management and Training Programme Leader (Distance Learning)

252 5951 ebo1@le.ac.uk
Professor Mark Stein

Professor of Leadership and Management

MSc Management and Leadership Programme Leader (Campus Based)

252 3984 ms553@le.ac.uk
Dr Olga Suhomlinova

Senior Lecturer in Management

MBA Programme Leader (Distance Learning)

223 1248 o.suhomlinova@le.ac.uk
Dr Ekaterina Svetlova Lecturer 223 1981 es285@le.ac.uk
Dr Christiana Tsaousi Lecturer in Marketing and Consumption 294 4690
ct195@le.ac.uk
Dr Eda Ulus

Lecturer

Deputy Admissions Officer

223 1969 e.ulus@leicester.ac.uk
Dr Zsuzsanna Vargha Lecturer in Accounting and Organisation 252 5108 zv8@le.ac.uk
Dr Camelia Vasilescu Lecturer in Accounting and Finance 223 1968 cv56@le.ac.uk
Dr Katharine Venter Lecturer in Sociology 252 5956 k.venter@le.ac.uk
Dr Hendrik Vollmer Senior Lecturer 252 5301 or 3382 hv25@le.ac.uk
Dr Sigmund Wagner-Tsukamoto

Lecturer in Management and Organisation Studies

Senior Tutor (Campus Based and Distance Learning)

252 5327 s.wagner-tsukamoto@le.ac.uk
Dr Elke Weik

Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Subject Group Head - Organisation, Sector and Regional Studies

252 5318 e.weik@le.ac.uk
Dr Kenneth Weir

Lecturer in Accountancy

MSc Accounting and Finance Programme Leader (Campus Based)

252 5345 khw11@le.ac.uk
Dr Glynne Williams

Senior Lecturer in Industrial Relations

BSc Human Resource Management Programme Leader (Distance Learning)

Professional Diploma in Management Programme Leader (Distance Learning)

Doctorate in Social Science Programme Leader

252 5984 gw67@le.ac.uk
Dr Tomasz Piotr Wisniewski

Senior Lecturer in Finance

MSc Finance Programme Leader (Distance Learning)

252 3958 t.wisniewski@le.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Wood Professor of Management 223 1869 s.j.wood@le.ac.uk
Andy Wynne Senior Lecturer in Public Financial Management amw48@le.ac.uk

Top

Share this page: