Staff list

Telephone and email contacts for School of Law staff and student course representatives.

Dialling from overseas: replace 0116 with +44 116 (+ being the international access code).

Academic staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
François du Bois
Professor
Head of School
0116 229 7405
francois.dubois@le.ac.uk
Masood Ahmed Lecturer in Arbitration and Commercial Law 0116 252 2362 masood.ahmed@le.ac.uk
Stelios Andreadakis Lecturer 0116 229 7313 stelios.andreadakis@le.ac.uk
Rufat Babayev Lecturer in European Law 0116 252 2338 rufat.babayev@le.ac.uk
Onder Bakircioglu Senior Lecturer 0116 229 7214 onder.bakircioglu@le.ac.uk
Ed Bates Senior Lecturer 0116 252 2333 ed.bates@le.ac.uk
Stefano Bertea Reader 0116 233 1061 stefano.bertea@le.ac.uk
Barbara Bogusz Lecturer 0116 252 2341 barbara.bogusz@le.ac.uk
Yassin Brunger Lecturer in Socio-Legal Studies 0116 223 1844 yassin.brunger@le.ac.uk
Mandy Burton Professor of Socio-Legal Studies 0116 252 2340 mandy.burton@le.ac.uk
Maribel Canto-Lopez Lecturer 0116 252 2463
maribel.canto@le.ac.uk
Steven Cammiss Senior Lecturer 0116 252 2468 steven.cammiss@le.ac.uk
Eugenia Caracciolo Di Torella Lecturer 0116 252 2307 eugenia.caracciolo@le.ac.uk
Anna Carline Senior Lecturer 0116 252 2796 anna.carline@le.ac.uk
Pablo Cortes Senior Lecturer 0116 252 5332 pablo.cortes@le.ac.uk
Carla Crifò Senior Lecturer 0116 252 2360 carla.crifo@le.ac.uk
Peter Cumper Professor 0116 252 2653 peter.cumper@le.ac.uk
Adam Cygan Professor 0116 252 2353 adam.cygan@le.ac.uk
Tracey Elliott Lecturer 0116 229 7304 tracey.elliott@le.ac.uk
Steve Evans Lecturer 0116 252 2375 steve.evans@le.ac.uk
Roxanna Fatemi-Dehaghani Graduate Teaching Assistant 0116 229 7318 roxanna.dehaghani@le.ac.uk
Louise Gearing-Bell
Tutor in Law mlgb1@le.ac.uk
Martin George Senior Lecturer in Property Law
0116 252 2456 martin.george@le.ac.uk
Lorna E Gillies Senior Lecturer 0116 252 2359 lorna.e.gillies@le.ac.uk
Oxana Golynker Lecturer 0116 252 2349 oxana.golynker@le.ac.uk
Cosmo Graham Professor 0116 252 2355 cosmo.graham@le.ac.uk
John Hartshorne Senior Lecturer 0116 252 2465 john.hartshorne@le.ac.uk
Loveday Hodson Senior Lecturer 0116 223 1374 loveday.hodson@le.ac.uk
Mark Hsiao Senior Lecturer 0116 223 1255 mark.hsiao@le.ac.uk
Flora Huang Lecturer in Commercial Law 0116 252 2647 flora.huang@le.ac.uk
Nicola Jackson Lecturer 0116 252 2327 nicola.jackson@le.ac.uk
Thoko Kaime Lecturer 0116 252 2336 thoko.kaime@le.ac.uk
Ron Kane Tutor in Law (Distance Learning)
ron.kane@le.ac.uk
Sally Kyd Cunningham Professor 0116 252 2372 sally.cunningham@le.ac.uk
Pascale Lorber Lecturer 0116 252 5685 pascale.lorber@le.ac.uk
Jill Marshall Professor 0116 252 2368 jill.marshall@le.ac.uk
José Miola Professor 0116 252 2288 jose.miola@le.ac.uk
Jule Mulder
Lecturer in European Union Law
0116 252 2342
jule.mulder@le.ac.uk
Vanessa Munro Professor of Law and Society tbc vanessa.munro@le.ac.uk
Eki Omorogbe Lecturer 0116 223 1048 eki.omorogbe@le.ac.uk
Sebastian Peyer Lecturer 0116 252 2364 sebastian.peyer@le.ac.uk
Laura Rodés Saldaña Graduate Teaching Assistant 0116 229 7318 laura.rodessaldana@le.ac.uk
Lisa Rodgers Lecturer 0116 252 2331 lisa.rodgers@le.ac.uk
Bernard Ryan Professor of Migration Law 0116 252 3595 bernard.ryan@le.ac.uk
Tehila Sagy Lecturer in Socio Legal Studies 0116 229 2334
tehila.sagy@le.ac.uk
Diana Sancho Lecturer 0116 252 2649 diana.sancho@le.ac.uk
Albert Sanchez Graells Senior Lecturer in Commercial Law 0116 252 2343 a.sanchez-graells@le.ac.uk
Arabella Stewart Tutor in Law abms2@le.ac.uk
Sean Thomas Senior Lecturer in Commercial Law 0116 252 2332 sean.thomas@le.ac.uk
Gemma Turton Lecturer 0116 252 2395 gemma.turton@le.ac.uk
Janet Ulph Professor of Commercial Law 0116 252 2374 janet.ulph@le.ac.uk
Paolo Vargiu Lecturer 0116 252 2339 paolo.vargiu@le.ac.uk
Véronique Voruz Senior Lecturer 0116 252 2330 veronique.voruz@le.ac.uk
Charlotte Walsh Lecturer 0116 252 2356 charlotte.walsh@le.ac.uk
Dawn Watkins Senior Lecturer 0116 223 1082 dawn.watkins@le.ac.uk
Charlotte Wick Graduate Teaching Assistant 0116 252 7318
charlotte.wick@le.ac.uk
Elizabeth Wicks Professor
0116 223 1291 liz.wicks@le.ac.uk
Joe Wills Lecturer 0116 252 2373 joe.wills@le.ac.uk
Anne Witt Lecturer in European Law 0116 252 2337 anne.witt@le.ac.uk
Horace Yeung
Lecturer in Commercial Law 0116 252 2365 horace.yeung@le.ac.uk
Ewa Zelazna Graduate Teaching Assistant 0116 252 7318 ewa.zelazna@le.ac.uk
Katja Ziegler Sir Robert Jennings Professor of International Law
0116 252 3484 katja.ziegler@le.ac.uk

University tutors

NameEmail
Ms Saira Aga sa620@le.ac.uk
Mr Reza Beheshti rb296@le.ac.uk
Ms Catherine Bowen cab60@le.ac.uk
Mr James Carter jmc53@le.ac.uk
Mrs Catriona Finlay cf167@le.ac.uk
Mr Mattia Fosci mf202@le.ac.uk
Mr William Khan
wk40@le.ac.uk
Ms Sally Laughton sl446@le.ac.uk
Mr David Monk (Distance Learning) dm352@le.ac.uk
Mr Oliver Nunn on15@le.ac.uk
Ms Chrissie Oldfield (Distance Learning) co58@le.ac.uk
Mr Tim Palmer tp174@le.ac.uk
Ms Kulsum Patel kp240@le.ac.uk
Mr Prad Pathak (Distance Learning) pp88@le.ac.uk
Ms Megan Phillips mp196@le.ac.uk
Mrs Marie Sander mos1@le.ac.uk
Mr Roger Silvers (Distance Learning) rjs48@le.ac.uk
Ms Elyse Wakelin
ew74@le.ac.uk
Ms Ann Walsh aw133@le.ac.uk

Emeritus professors and honorary positions

NamePosition
David Bonner Emeritus Professor
Chris Clarkson Emeritus Professor
Roy Gilbar Honorary Senior Lecturer
Nick Green Honorary Professor
Linda Lennard Honorary Visiting Fellow
Howard Morrison Honorary Professor
Malcolm Shaw QC Emeritus Professor
Sir Michael Tugendhat Honorary Professor
Robin White Emeritus Professor

Professional services staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Fiona Aylward Administrative Assistant 0116 252 2352 fiona.aylward@le.ac.uk
Anthony Berry Senior Computer Officer 0116 252 2335 anthony.berry@le.ac.uk
Lauren Calow
Programme Administrator
0116 229 7902
lauren.calow@le.ac.uk
Jo Goacher Student Support Officer
0116 252 2753 jo.goacher@le.ac.uk
Linda Henfrey Student Enquiries 0116 252 2363 l.henfrey@le.ac.uk
Sangita Lad Finance Officer 0116 252 5131 sangita.lad@le.ac.uk
Pav Mann Student Enquiries 0116 252 2363 pav.mann@le.ac.uk
Holly Morton Operations Manager 0116 252 2357 holly.morton@le.ac.uk
Ben Reed Student Recruitment Administrator 0116 252 5187 ben.reed@le.ac.uk
Teresa Rowe
Postgraduate Research Administrator and Events Co-ordinator
0116 252 2370 teresa.rowe@le.ac.uk
Louise Smith Assessments Manager
0116 252 2328 louise.smith@le.ac.uk
Kath Wilby Timetabling 0116 252 2369 k.wilby@le.ac.uk
Distance learning
Emily Gray Distance Learning Administrator for Arts, Humanities and Law
0116 252 3454 artshumsdl@le.ac.uk

 

Law course representatives

The purpose of course representatives is to present student views to the School of Law, the University and the Students' Union, and raise any issues you may have.

Course representatives for the 2015–2016 academic will be posted in October 2016. Enquiries during the summer vacation should be sent to lawreception@le.ac.uk

Share this page: