Staff list

Dialling from outside Leicester but within the UK: 0116 followed by the number below.
Dialling from overseas: +44 116 followed by the number below (+ being the international access code).

Academic staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
François du Bois
Professor
Head of School
229 7405
francois.dubois@le.ac.uk
Masood Ahmed Lecturer in Arbitration and Commercial Law 252 2362 masood.ahmed@le.ac.uk
Stelios Andreadakis Lecturer 229 7313 stelios.andreadakis@le.ac.uk
Daniel Attenborough Senior Lecturer 252 2327 daniel.attenborough@le.ac.uk
Rufat Babayev Lecturer in European Law 252 2338 rufat.babayev@le.ac.uk
Onder Bakircioglu Senior Lecturer 229 7214 onder.bakircioglu@le.ac.uk
Ed Bates Senior Lecturer 252 2333 ed.bates@le.ac.uk
Stefano Bertea Reader 233 1061 stefano.bertea@le.ac.uk
Mark Bell Professor 252 2646 mark.bell@le.ac.uk
Barbara Bogusz Lecturer 252 2341 barbara.bogusz@le.ac.uk
Yassin Brunger Lecturer in Socio-Legal Studies 223 1844 yassin.brunger@le.ac.uk
Mandy Burton Professor of Socio-Legal Studies 252 2340 mandy.burton@le.ac.uk
Maribel Canto-Lopez Lecturer 252 2463
micl1@le.ac.uk
Steven Cammiss Senior Lecturer 252 2468 steven.cammiss@le.ac.uk
Eugenia Caracciolo Di Torella Lecturer 252 2307 eugenia.caracciolo@le.ac.uk
Anna Carline Senior Lecturer 252 2796 anna.carline@le.ac.uk
Pablo Cortes Senior Lecturer 252 5332 pablo.cortes@le.ac.uk
Carla Crifò Lecturer 252 2360 carla.crifo@le.ac.uk
Peter Cumper Professor 252 2653 peter.cumper@le.ac.uk
Adam Cygan Professor 252 2353 adam.cygan@le.ac.uk
Tracey Elliott Lecturer 229 7304 tracey.elliott@le.ac.uk
Steve Evans Lecturer 252 2375 steve.evans@le.ac.uk
Roxanna Fatemi-Dehaghani Graduate Teaching Assistant 229 7318 roxanna.dehaghani@le.ac.uk
Louise Gearing-Bell
Tutor in Law mlgb1@le.ac.uk
Martin George Lecturer 252 2456 martin.george@le.ac.uk
Lorna E Gillies Senior Lecturer 252 2359 lorna.e.gillies@le.ac.uk
Oxana Golynker Lecturer 252 2349 oxana.golynker@le.ac.uk
Cosmo Graham Professor 252 2355 cosmo.graham@le.ac.uk
John Hartshorne Senior Lecturer 252 2465 john.hartshorne@le.ac.uk
Loveday Hodson Senior Lecturer 223 1374 loveday.hodson@le.ac.uk
Mark Hsiao Senior Lecturer 223 1255 mark.hsiao@le.ac.uk
Flora Huang Lecturer in Commercial Law 252 2647 flora.huang@le.ac.uk
Thoko Kaime Lecturer 252 2336 thoko.kaime@le.ac.uk
Ron Kane Tutor in Law (Distance Learning)
ron.kane@le.ac.uk
Sally Kyd Cunningham Professor 252 2372 sally.cunningham@le.ac.uk
Pascale Lorber Lecturer 252 5685 pascale.lorber@le.ac.uk
David Mangan Lecturer in the Law of Obligations 252 2366 david.mangan@le.ac.uk
Jill Marshall Professor 252 2368 jill.marshall@le.ac.uk
José Miola Professor 252 2288 jose.miola@le.ac.uk
David Monk Lecturer 252 2361 david.monk@le.ac.uk
Jule Mulder
Lecturer in European Union Law
252 2342
jule.mulder@le.ac.uk
Eki Omorogbe Lecturer 223 1048 eki.omorogbe@le.ac.uk
Sebastian Peyer Lecturer 252 2364 sebastian.peyer@le.ac.uk
Laura Rodés Saldaña Graduate Teaching Assistant 229 7318 laura.rodessaldana@le.ac.uk
Lisa Rodgers Lecturer 252 2331 lisa.rodgers@le.ac.uk
Bernard Ryan Professor of Migration Law 252 3595 bernard.ryan@le.ac.uk
Tehila Sagy Lecturer in Socio Legal Studies 229 2334
tehila.sagy@le.ac.uk
Diana Sancho Lecturer 252 2649 diana.sancho@le.ac.uk
Albert Sanchez Graells Senior Lecturer in Commercial Law 252 2343 a.sanchez-graells@le.ac.uk
Arabella Stewart Tutor in Law abms2@le.ac.uk
Sean Thomas Senior Lecturer in Commercial Law 252 2332 sean.thomas@le.ac.uk
Gemma Turton Lecturer 252 2395 gemma.turton@le.ac.uk
Janet Ulph Professor of Commercial Law 252 2374 janet.ulph@le.ac.uk
Paolo Vargiu Lecturer 252 2339 paolo.vargiu@le.ac.uk
Véronique Voruz Senior Lecturer 252 2330 veronique.voruz@le.ac.uk
Charlotte Walsh Lecturer 252 2356 charlotte.walsh@le.ac.uk
Dawn Watkins Senior Lecturer 223 1082 dawn.watkins@le.ac.uk
Charlotte Wick Graduate Teaching Assistant 252 7318
charlotte.wick@le.ac.uk
Elizabeth Wicks Professor
223 1291 liz.wicks@le.ac.uk
Joe Wills Lecturer 252 2373 joe.wills@le.ac.uk
Anne Witt Lecturer in European Law 252 2337 anne.witt@le.ac.uk
Horace Yeung
Lecturer in Commercial Law 252 2365 horace.yeung@le.ac.uk
Ewa Zelazna Graduate Teaching Assistant 252 7318 ewa.zelazna@le.ac.uk
Katja Ziegler Sir Robert Jennings Professor of International Law
252 3484 katja.ziegler@le.ac.uk

University tutors

NameEmail
Ms Saira Aga sa620@le.ac.uk
Mr Reza Beheshti rb296@le.ac.uk
Ms Catherine Bowen cab60@le.ac.uk
Mr James Carter jmc53@le.ac.uk
Mrs Catriona Finlay cf167@le.ac.uk
Mr Mattia Fosci mf202@le.ac.uk
Mr William Khan
wk40@le.ac.uk
Ms Sally Laughton sl446@le.ac.uk
Mr Oliver Nunn on15@le.ac.uk
Ms Chrissie Oldfield (Distance Learning) co58@le.ac.uk
Mr Tim Palmer tp174@le.ac.uk
Ms Kulsum Patel kp240@le.ac.uk
Mr Prad Pathak (Distance Learning) pp88@le.ac.uk
Ms Megan Phillips mp196@le.ac.uk
Mrs Marie Sander mos1@le.ac.uk
Mr Roger Silvers (Distance Learning) rjs48@le.ac.uk
Ms Elyse Wakelin
ew74@le.ac.uk
Ms Ann Walsh aw133@le.ac.uk

Emeritus professors and honorary positions

NamePosition
David Bonner Emeritus Professor
Roy Gilbar Honorary Senior Lecturer
Nick Green Honorary Professor
Linda Lennard Honorary Visiting Fellow
Howard Morrison Honorary Professor
Malcolm Shaw QC Emeritus Professor
Sir Michael Tugendhat Honorary Professor
Robin White Emeritus Professor

Professional services staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Anthony Berry Senior Computer Officer 2522335 anthony.berry@le.ac.uk
Lauren Calow
Assessment Support
2297902
lauren.calow@le.ac.uk
Jo Goacher Student Support Officer
2522753 jo.goacher@le.ac.uk
Linda Henfrey Student Enquiries 2522363 l.henfrey@le.ac.uk
Sangita Lad Finance Officer 2525131 sangita.lad@le.ac.uk
Pav Mann Student Enquiries 2522363 pav.mann@le.ac.uk
Holly Morton School Manager 2522357 holly.morton@le.ac.uk
Ben Reed Student Recruitment and Programme Support
2525187 ben.reed@le.ac.uk
Teresa Rowe
Events Co-ordinator and Postgraduate Research Administrator 2522370 teresa.rowe@le.ac.uk
Louise Smith Assessments Administrator
2522328 louise.smith@le.ac.uk
Kath Wilby Timetabling 2522369 k.wilby@le.ac.uk
Distance learning
Emily Gray Distance Learning Administrator for Arts, Humanities and Law
2523454 artshumsdl@le.ac.uk

 

Law course representatives

The purpose of course representatives is to present student views to the School of Law, the University and the Students' Union, and raise any issues you may have.

New course represenatatives will be elected in the new academic year. Any immediate concerns you have should be directed to lawreception@le.ac.uk.

Share this page: