Ex-Staff

Name Left Email
Michael Abbott Left 2004 michael at araneidae.co.uk
Simon Ambler Left 2004 simonambler at f2s.com
Nasreddine Aoumeur Left 2005 na80 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Nicola Beddall-Hill Left 2013
Octavian Babus Left 2015
Nick Bezhanishvili Left 2008
Martin Birks* Left 2012
Laura Bocchi Left 2013 bocchi at mcs.le.ac.uk
Richard Bruce Left 2004 drrichardbruce at gmail.com
Arunangsu Chatterjee Left 2013
Yifeng Chen Left 2004 Yifeng.Chen at durham.ac.uk
Hui Cheng Left 2010
Rui Correia Left 2006
Stefan Dantchev Left 2004 s.s.dantchev at durham.ac.uk
Adwoa Donyina
Left 2013 adwoad at u.washington.edu
Karsten Ehrig Left 2008
José Fiadeiro Left 2012 jose at mcs.le.ac.uk
Oliver Fokerd Left 2012
Amy Furniss Left 2014
Nicola Gambino Left 2009 ngambino at math.unipa.it
Tim Gamble Left 2009 tim.gamble at winchester.ac.uk
Neil Ghani Left 2005 ng at cis.strath.ac.uk
Thomas Grant Left 2013 tg53 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Salil Gunashekar Left 2012
Stephanie Heintz Left 2015
Anne Heyworth Left 2004
Helge Janicke Left 2008 heljanic at dmu.ac.uk
Sue Jeffreys Left 2011
Stelios Joannou Left 2014
Sam Jones Left 2014
Stuart Kerrigan Left 2016
Christian Kissig Left 2010 ck112 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Piotr Kosiuczenko Left 2007
Dietrich Kuske Left 2002
Georgios Lajios Left 2006
John Landamore Left 2015
Julien Lange* Left 2013
Martin P. Lee Left 1987 M.P.Lee at Open.Ac.Uk
Tadeusz Litak Left 2012
Gavin Lowe Left 2000 Gavin.Lowe at comlab.ox.ac.uk
Zhiming Liu Left 2005 Z.Liu at iist.unu.edu
Michalis Mavrovouniotis Left 2012
Nick Measor Left 2006 n.measor at btinternet.com
Mahrukh Mirza Left 2010
Andrzej Murawski Left 2012 andrzej.murawski at le.ac.uk
Frank Nebel Left 2014
Anh Vu Nguyen-Ngoc Left 2011
Petros Papadopoulos Left 2014
Dirk Pattinson Left 2006 dirk at doc.ic.ac.uk
Daniela Petrisan Left 2013
dlp10 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Kyriakos Poyias* Left 2013 kp96 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Naila Rahman Left 2008 nyr1 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Mohammed El-Ramly Left 2007
Igor Razgon Left 2013 ir45 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Gabriela Asli Rino Nesin Left 2015
Claas Roever Left 2003
Jan Rudinsky Left 2013
Lee Sanderson-Mann Left 2015
Vincent Schmitt Left 2008
Iain Stewart Left 2002 i.a.stewart at durham.ac.uk
Martin Sykora Left 2012
Xu Sun Left 2010
Paolo Torrini Left 2010
Thomas Tuerk Left 2014
Shengxiang Yang Left 2010
Nobuko Yoshida Left 2002
Hong Qing Yu Left 2009

Share this page: