Staff list

Add 0116 252 before the extension number to telephone from outside of the University.

Academic and Research Staff

Bello Shehu Bello* Graduate Teaching Assistant bsb14 at
Artur Boronat Lecturer 2025 aboronat at
Manuela Bujorianu Research Associate lb312 at
Claudia Cauli* Graduate Teaching Assistant G3 - 5243 cc488 at
Ruzanna Chitchyan Lecturer 3828 rc256 at
Richard Craggs Lecturer 3440 rc340 at
Roy Crole Senior Lecturer 3404 r.crole at
Rob Edlin-White Research Associate 3907 rew25 at
Thomas Erlebach Professor 3411 t.erlebach at
Stanley P Y Fung Lecturer 3807 pyfung at
Richard Grant Principal Computer Officer 3914 r.grant at
Reiko Heckel Professor & Head of Dept
3406 reiko at
Michael Hoffmann Lecturer 3895 mh55 at
Yi Hong Research Associate 2280 yh37 at
Mirzhan Irkegulov* Graduate Teaching Assistant mi134 at
Achim Jung Honorary Professor a.jung at
Stuart Kerrigan Teaching Fellow 1447 sk223 at
Taimoor Khan Associate Tutor mtk8 at
Georgios Koutsoukos Honorary Visiting Fellow gekoutsoukos at
Rafael Ktistakis* Graduate Teaching Assistant G1 - 3904 crk15 at
Alexander Kurz Professor 5356 kurz at
Lai-Chong (Effie) Law Reader 5341 elaw at
Gilbert Laycock Principal Computer Officer 3902 g.laycock at
Leandro Minku Lecturer 3905 leandro.minku at
Gihan Mudalige Associate Tutor grm10 at
Marco Eric Perez Hernandez* Graduate Teaching Assistant G3 - 5243 meph1 at
Nir Piterman Reader
3813 nir.piterman at
Andreas Poyias* Graduate Teaching Assistant G3 - 5243 ap480 at
Matthew Radoja* Graduate Teaching Assistant G2 - 3883 mr193 at
Rajeev Raman Professor 3894 r.raman at
Stephan Reiff-Marganiec Senior Lecturer 2603 srm13 at
Tom Ridge Senior Lecturer 1304 tr61 at
Ben Secretan* Graduate Teaching Assistant bws4 at
Paula Severi
Research Fellow
5331 pgs11 at
Samaneh Soleimani* Graduate Teaching Assistant F5 - 223 3905 ss887 at
Rob van Stee Lecturer 5295 rob.vanstee at
Emmanuel Tadjouddine Teaching Fellow 223 1368 emt12 at
Rick Thomas Professor 3885 rmt at
Emma Tonkin Associate Tutor elt16 at
Emilio Tuosto Senior Lecturer 5392 et52 at
Irek Ulidowski Senior Lecturer 3801 i.ulidowski at
Nervo Xavier Verdezoto
Lecturer 2593 nervo.verdezoto at
Fer-Jan de Vries Lecturer 3903 fdv1 at
Neil Walkinshaw Senior Lecturer 3953 n.walkinshaw at
Yi Xiao* Graduate Teaching Assistant yx104 at
Nicole Yap Associate Tutor ny50 at
Hao Zeng* Graduate Teaching Assistant hz110 at

* Staff member is also a research student.

Research Students

Laith Ali Abdulsahib Rajeev Raman G3 - 5243 laa20 at
Mohammed Alabdullatif Reiko Heckel G3 - 5243 maaa4 at
Maryam Al Hinai Ruzanna Chitchyan G3 - 5243 masah1 at
Budoor Allehyani Stephan Reiff-Marganiec G3 - 5243 baaa2 at
Abdullah Alqahtani Reiko Heckel aqa2 at
Tahani Alsaedi Ruzanna Chitchyan
tbra2 at
Abdullah Alshanqiti Reiko Heckel G3 - 5243 amma2 at
Aeshah Alsughayyir Thomas Erlebach G3 - 5243 ayya1 at
Bbadraddin Alturki Stephan Reiff-Marganiec baba1 at
Yasemin Asan Rajeev Raman G1 - 3904 ya63 at
Alexey Bakhirkin Nir Piterman G2 - 3883 ab643 at
Samuel Balco Alexander Kurz G3 - 5243 sb782 at
Hannah Brooking Ruzanna Chitchyan G3 - 5243 hb110 at
George Charalambous Michael Hoffmann G2 - 3883 gc100 at
Honghui Du Leandro Minku hd148 at
Basil Eljuse Neil Walkinshaw be38 at
Othman Esoul Neil Walkinshaw G3 - 5243 oe26 at
Maryam Ghaffari Saadat Alexander Kurz G3 - 5243 mgs17 at
Andrea Giugliano Tom Ridge G3 - 5243 ag400 at
Thomas Gransden Neil Walkinshaw G1 - 3904 tg153 at
Matthias Heintz Lai-Chong (Effie) Law
F5 - 3905 mmh21 at
James Hoey Irek Ulidowski
jbh11 at
Mudhaffar Hussein Reiko Heckel G1 - 3904
mshh2 at
Anastasia Ioannou Rick Thomas G1 - 3904 ai63 at
Stefan Kuhn Irek Ulidowski G1 - 3904 skh12 at
Mahwish Kundi Ruzanna Chitchyan
kk262 at
Aisha Mashraqi Thomas Erlebach G3 - 5243
amym2 at
Dinna Mohd Nizam Effie Law dmn9 at
Daniel Morrison Irek Ulidowski G1 - 3904 dm181 at
Jordan Murkin Ruzanna Chitchyan
jpm45 at
Marwan Radwan Reiko Heckel mmmr1 at
John Whitington Tom Ridge jw642 at
Baraa Zieni Ruzanna Chitchyan G3 - 5243 bz60 at

Share this page: