Programme Support Office

All extension numbers should be prefixed with +44 (0) 116 252 except those extensions commencing with a '1' which should be prefixed with +44 (0) 116 223.

Ms Samantha Hill Postgraduate Programmes Administrator 2163

Mr Nick Jeffs Teaching Quality Manager 5643

Mrs Gaile Lloyd-Jones

Student Services Administrator

Mrs Pravina Mistry Student Support Administrator 2892
Miss Bhavisha Narotam Programme Administrator 5667
Mrs Nicola Pallett Student Services Administrator 2158
Mrs Siân Sadler Undergraduate Administrator 5074

Share this page: