Staff list

Add 0116 252 before the extension number to telephone from outside of the University.

Staff

NamePositionTelephoneEmail
Bello Shehu Bello* Graduate Teaching Assistant bsb14 at le.ac.uk
Artur Boronat Lecturer 2025 aboronat at mcs.le.ac.uk
Manuela Bujorianu Research Associate lb312 at le.ac.uk
Ruzanna Chitchyan Lecturer 3828 rc256 at leicester.ac.uk
Richard Craggs Lecturer 3440 rc340 at leicester.ac.uk
Roy Crole Senior Lecturer 3404 r.crole at mcs.le.ac.uk
Rob Edlin-White Research Associate 3907 rew25 at le.ac.uk
Thomas Erlebach Professor 3411 t.erlebach at mcs.le.ac.uk
Stanley P Y Fung Lecturer 3807 pyfung at mcs.le.ac.uk
Richard Grant Principal Computer Officer 3914 r.grant at le.ac.uk
Reiko Heckel Professor & Head of Dept
3406 reiko at mcs.le.ac.uk
Michael Hoffmann Lecturer 3895 mh55 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Yi Hong Research Associate 2280 yh37 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Gavin Hornsey Administration Assistant 2129 gjh17 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Mirzhan Irkegulov* Graduate Teaching Assistant mi134 at le.ac.uk
Achim Jung Honorary Professor a.jung at cs.bham.ac.uk
Stuart Kerrigan Teaching Fellow 1447 sk223 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Taimoor Khan Associate Tutor mtk8 at le.ac.uk
Tony King Programme Administrator 3887 t.king at mcs.le.ac.uk
Georgios Koutsoukos Honorary Visiting Fellow gekoutsoukos at eurobank.gr
Rafael Ktistakis* Graduate Teaching Assistant G1 - 3904 crk15 at le.ac.uk
Stefan Kuhn* Graduate Teaching Assistant G2 - 3883
shk12 at le.ac.uk
Alexander Kurz Professor 5356 kurz at mcs.le.ac.uk
Lai-Chong (Effie) Law Reader 5341 elaw at mcs.le.ac.uk
Gilbert Laycock Principal Computer Officer 3902 g.laycock at mcs.le.ac.uk
Leandro Minku Lecturer 3905 leandro.minku at leicester.ac.uk
Gihan Mudalige Associate Tutor grm10 at le.ac.uk
Marco Eric Perez Hernandez* Graduate Teaching Assistant G3 - 5243 meph1 at le.ac.uk
Nir Piterman Reader
3813 nir.piterman at le.ac.uk
Andreas Poyias* Graduate Teaching Assistant G3 - 5243 ap480 at le.ac.uk
Matthew Radoja* Graduate Teaching Assistant G2 - 3883 mr193 at le.ac.uk
Rajeev Raman Professor 3894 r.raman at le.ac.uk
Stephan Reiff-Marganiec Senior Lecturer 2603 srm13 at le.ac.uk
Tom Ridge Senior Lecturer 1304 tr61 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Ben Secretan* Graduate Teaching Assistant bws4 at le.ac.uk
Paula Severi
Research Fellow
5331 pgs11 at le.ac.uk
Samaneh Soleimani* Graduate Teaching Assistant F5 - 223 3905 ss887 at le.ac.uk
Rob van Stee Lecturer 5295 rob.vanstee at le.ac.uk
Sally Taylor Programme Administrator 5122 set24 at le.ac.uk
Rick Thomas Professor 3885 rmt at mcs.le.ac.uk
Emma Tonkin Associate Tutor elt16 at le.ac.uk
Emilio Tuosto Senior Lecturer 5392 et52 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Irek Ulidowski Senior Lecturer 3801 i.ulidowski at mcs.le.ac.uk
Fer-Jan de Vries Lecturer 3903 fdv1 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Neil Walkinshaw Lecturer 3953 n.walkinshaw at mcs.le.ac.uk
Yi Xiao* Graduate Teaching Assistant yx104 at le.ac.uk
Nicole Yap Associate Tutor ny50 at le.ac.uk
Hao Zeng* Graduate Teaching Assistant hz110 at le.ac.uk

* Staff member is also a research student.

Research Students

NameSupervisorExtensionEmail
Laith Ali Abdulsahib Rajeev Raman G3 - 5243 laa20 at le.ac.uk
Mohammed Alabdullatif Reiko Heckel G3 - 5243 maaa4 at le.ac.uk
Maryam Al Hinai Ruzanna Chitchyan G3 - 5243 masah1 at le.ac.uk
Budoor Allehyani Stephan Reiff-Marganiec G3 - 5243 baaa2 at le.ac.uk
Abdullah Alqahtani Reiko Heckel aqa2 at le.ac.uk
Hasna Alqahtani Thomas Erlebach G3 - 5243 hmha1 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Tahani Alsaedi Ruzanna Chitchyan
tbra2 at le.ac.uk
Abdullah Alshanqiti Reiko Heckel G3 - 5243 amma2 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Mohammad Hamed Mhasen Alshira'h Neil Walkinshaw G2 - 3883 mah50 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Aeshah Alsughayyir Thomas Erlebach G3 - 5243 ayya1 at le.ac.uk
Bbadraddin Alturki Stephan Reiff-Marganiec baba1 at le.ac.uk
Yasemin Asan Rajeev Raman G1 - 3904 ya63 at le.ac.uk
Octavian Babus Alexander Kurz G1 - 3904
ovb2 at le.ac.uk
Alexey Bakhirkin Nir Piterman G2 - 3883 ab643 at le.ac.uk
Hannah Brooking Ruzanna Chitchyan G3 - 5243 hb110 at le.ac.uk
George Charalambous Michael Hoffmann G2 - 3883 gc100 at le.ac.uk
Basil Eljuse Neil Walkinshaw be38 at le.ac.uk
Othman Esoul Neil Walkinshaw G3 - 5243 oe26 at le.ac.uk
Andrea Giugliano Tom Ridge G3 - 5243 ag400 at le.ac.uk
Thomas Gransden Neil Walkinshaw G1 - 3904 tg153 at le.ac.uk
Matthias Heintz Lai-Chong (Effie) Law
F5 - 3905 mmh21 at le.ac.uk
Stephanie Heintz Lai-Chong (Effie) Law
G1 - 3904
sah91 at le.ac.uk
James Hoey Irek Ulidowski
jbh11 at le.ac.uk
Mudhaffar Hussein Reiko Heckel G1 - 3904
mshh2 at le.ac.uk
Anastasia Ioannou Rick Thomas G1 - 3904 ai63 at le.ac.uk
Kornchulee Khanana Lai-Chong (Effie) Law G1 - 3904 kk207 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Mahwish Kundi Ruzanna Chitchyan
kk262 at le.ac.uk
Aisha Mashraqi Thomas Erlebach G3 - 5243
amym2 at le.ac.uk
Dinna Mohd Nizam Effie Law dmn9 at le.ac.uk
Daniel Morrison Irek Ulidowski G1 - 3904 dm181 at le.ac.uk
Jordan Murkin Ruzanna Chitchyan
jpm45 at le.ac.uk
Marwan Radwan Reiko Heckel mmmr1 at mcs.le.ac.uk
Aram Rasul Thomas Erlebach G3 - 5243 amrr1at mcs.le.ac.uk
Gabriela Asli Rino Nesin Rick Thomas G1- 3904 garn1 at le.ac.uk
Marcel Tilly Stephan Reiff-Marganiec marcel.tilly at microsoft.com
Andrew Wain Stephan Reiff-Marganiec ajbw1 at le.ac.uk
John Whitington Tom Ridge jw642 at le.ac.uk

College of Science and Engineering Finance Hub

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Mrs Jenna Booth
Finance Administration Team Leader 3927

csfinance@le.ac.uk

Hayley Keatley-Lill
Finance Administrator 1072
Sara Mounteney Finance Administrator 2122
Depa Thakrar Finance Administrator 1089

Share this page: